Young boy smiling at dentist

Board and ELC

We are governed by a dedicated and accomplished Board of Directors with a wide range of expertise.

Board of Directors

Board Member
Saul Juarez Aguilar, BS MBA
ProHealth Care
Board Member
Laura J. Arnow, CPA
Arnow & Associates
Board Member
Kathryn Connor, DDS
Wales Family Dental
Board Member
Christy D'Angelo, JD
D'Angelo & Grabow , LLP
Vice Chairperson
Board Member
Mark Falci
Robert W. Baird: Falci Wealth Management
Board Member
Molly Jasmer, J.D.
Grady, Hayes & Neary
Board Member
Dr. Meghan Kinateder, MD
Waukesha Pediatric Associates
Board Member
Karin Kultgen, MD
Board Member
Teri Lux, RN
Froedtert Menomonee Falls Hospital
Board Member
John Macy, JD
Municipal Law & Litigation Group, S.C.
Board Member
Dr. Miranda Peter, DDS
High Point Dentistry
Board Member
Kevin Pollard, JD
Pollard General Counsel
Board Member
Andrew Stromwall
RBC Wealth Management
Board Member
Deb Wallendal
Waukesha County Technical College (Retired)

Executive Leadership Council

Marybeth Budisch (Co-Chair)
Hanneke Deeken (Co-Chair)
Kevin Ackeret
Peter Bacon
Coreen Dicus-Johnson
Sheila Frisinger
Christine Howard
Christine Irgens
Lizzie Jorgensen
Matthew Krutza
Shelli Marquardt
Tina Quealy
Susan Templin
Artie Turner
Cecelia Valentine
Wendell Willis
Community Smiles Dental Logo

Celebrating Our Team

Successful patient care starts with a close-knit team that feels valued and appreciated.  Every person at our clinic plays a pivotal role in providing the […]

Read more

Laugh for a Smile Comedian Announced

We are thrilled to have Pat McGann as our featured comedian for the 2023 Laugh for a Smile event presented by Laura & Mike Arnow. […]

Read more

Giving First

As the holiday shopping season nears, a coalition of more than 40 local nonprofits are leading a coordinated effort to emphasize the importance of supporting […]

Read more